Kontakt

Stavern Elektro er nå Reis Elektro

Epost:
post@reiselektro.as

 

Telefon saksbehandlere:
+47 994 20 272 (Kenneth)

+47 919 23 005 (Christian)
+47 466 88 999 (Jørgen)

Lager: Hegdalringen 28, 3261 Larvik
Post: c/o Reis AS, Sigurds gate 7E, 3256 Larvik
REIS ELEKTRO AS
Org. nr.: 922867224  
Bank: 2510.21.65724

Nøkkelpersoner direkte:

Kenneth Thorsen
Daglig leder/Installatør (Partner)
+47 994 20 272
kenneth@reiselektro.as

Christian Ryeng
Elektromontør (Partner)

+47 919 23 005
christian@reiselektro.as

Sebastian Saltrø Ytrevik
Elektromontør

+47 948 90 827
sebastian@reiselektro.as

Nazir Sereroy
Elektromontør
+47 99 43 43 82
sereroy@reiselektro.as

Karl Henrik Gustavsen
Elektromontør

+47 465 49 420
karl.henrik@reiselektro.as

Kristian Berget
Elektromontør
+47 

kristian@reiselektro.as

Jørgen Lysnes
Styrets leder

+47 466 88 999
jorgen@reiselektro.as

Send oss en melding